Encuentra la sede más cercana

Uruguay
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-70

Montevideo

26 de Marzo 3438, apartamento 101

Montevideo

598 26260530

montevideo@medicalhair.com

Argentina
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-48

Casa Central

Av. Córdoba 629, 2º Piso

Capital Federal

011 5235-7356

info@medicalhair.com

caballito-02

Caballito

Av. Rivadavia 5040, 9º Piso

Capital Federal

011 3986-6651

caballito@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-50

Martinez

Av. Santa Fe 2199

Capital Federal

011 4792-0400

martinez@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-52

L. de Zamora

Colombres 135, 1º Piso

GBA

011 3968-8756
011 6379-2087

lomas@medicalhair.com

ramosOK-295×291

Ramos Mejía

Necochea 40

GBA

011 4656-7377

ramosmejia@medicalhair.com

LaPlata-02

La Plata

Diagonal 73, Esq. 11 Nº1606

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0221 423-5166/5263

laplata@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-54

Mar del Plata

La Rioja 2489, 1º Piso

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0223 499-4818

mardelplata@medicalhair.com

sucursalesTandil-23

Tandil

Garibaldi 750, 1º B

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0249 448-4309

tandil@medicalhair.com

sucuROSARIO2-295×291

Rosario

Bv. Oroño 977

Santa Fe

0341 426-4387

rosario@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-71

Santa Fe

Irigoyen Freyre 2482

Santa Fe

0342 412-1113

santafe@medicalhair.com

WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-59

San Luis

Calle Mitre 502, 1º Piso, Of. 2

San Luis

0266 442-4902

sanluis@medicalhair.com

unnamed

Tucumán

San Juan 451

Tucumán

0381 421-0411

tucuman@medicalhair.com

unnamed-2

Neuquén

Av San Juan 1150 PB, (esquina Monseñor D’Andrea)

Neuquén

2995276960/61

neuquen@medicalhair.com

mendoza2-295×291

Mendoza

Aristides Villanueva 697

Mendoza

0261 425-5691

mendoza@medicalhair.com

WEBSITE-corrientes

Corrientes

Quevedo 14

Corrientes

0379 442-1317

corrientes@medicalhair.com

srafael

San Rafael

Carlos Washington Lencinas 66, 1º piso Oficina 4.

Mendoza

0260 424 0016 / +54 9 260 480 6525

sanrafael@medicalhair.com

cba

Córdoba

Rafael Nuñez 4659 - B.

Barrio Cerro de las Rosas

0351 407 6129

cordoba@medicalhair.com

España
Sede MH Madrid

Madrid

Príncipe de Vergara 17

Madrid

+34 91 564 3040

madrid@medicalhair.es

Sede MH Benidorm

Benidorm

Av. Aigüera 6

Benidorm

+34 96 604 7300

benidorm@medicalhair.es

Sede MH Valencia

Valencia

Gran Vía Ramón y Cajal 36

Valencia

+34 960 308 303

valencia@medicalhair.es

Sede MH San Sebastian

San Sebastian

C/ Catalina de Erauso, 21 bajo trasera.  20011  San Sebastian

+34 943 461 875

paisvasco@medicalhair.es

Paraguay
sucursalesparaguay-23

Asunción

Cpta. Denis Roa 1664

Asunción

+59 5 21 663 847

asuncion@medicalhair.com

cdleste-72

Ciudad del Este

Av. Paraná c/ Herib Campos Cervera

Ciudad del Este

+595 981 169806

ciudaddeleste@medicalhair.com

Chile
sucursales-24

Santiago de Chile

Av. Kennedy 5757, Of. 803

Las Condes

+56 2 3224 4651/2

chile@medicalhair.com

Brasil
unnamed

São Paulo

Avenida Europa 829

Jardim Europa

+55 11 3530-5106

saopaulo@medicalhair.com

Recupera tu pelo, recupera confianza